Who’s awesome?

My family. No one in my family bat an eyelash when I told them about my big decision. My little sister, one of the mignons behind the Indiegogo campaign, proudly announced that I’m one of her heroes… don’t know about that.

I believe this kind of decisions come naturally. If you’re in a permanent inner conflict, you need to stop fighting and just listen to yourself. Silence the voices and you’ll know what you have to do.

Sometimes we need to admit defeat in order to win the war. It’s ok to change your mind. It’s ok to change paths. You only need to be true to yourself.

This journey is what I need. I am at peace, no matter the outcomes of the Indiegogo project, because I know the day is coming one way or another.

Leave a Reply

